Web Team

 Web Administrator :  Dr. Anil Rawat  Email :  rawat (at) rrcat.gov.in
 Content Administrator :  Dr. Alpana Rajan  Email :  alpana (at) rrcat.gov.in
     
 Web Site Designed by :  Smt. Swati Chaudhari
 Sh. Diptikant Pathy
 Sh. Manish Manyal
 Sh. Ravindra Tiwari
 Email :  swati (at) rrcat.gov.in
 dkp (at) rrcat.gov.in
 mmanyal (at) rrcat.gov.in
 rtiwari (at) rrcat.gov.in

Division / Section /Lab
Content Manager
English
Hindi
Name Email Name Email

Laser Control & Instrumentation Division

Smt. Shradha Tiwari shradha (at) rrcat.gov.in

Laser Development & Industrial Applications Division

Laser Electronics Division

Smt. Jagriti Khanwalkar jagriti (at) rrcat.gov.in Smt. Jagriti Khanwalkar jagriti (at) rrcat.gov.in

Advanced Lasers & Optics Division

Dr. Ajit Upadhyay ajitup (at) rrcat.gov.in

Fibre Sensors & Optical Spectroscopy Section

Shri Manoj Kumar Saxena manojsaxena (at) rrcat.gov.in

Laser Plasma Section

Dr. Ajit Upadhyay ajitup (at) rrcat.gov.in

Laser Physics Applications Section

Dr. Vibhuti Bhushan Tiwari vbtiwari (at) rrcat.gov.in Dr. Vibhuti Bhushan Tiwari vbtiwari (at) rrcat.gov.in

Laser Biomedical Appl. Section

Shri Hemant Krishna hkrishna (at) rrcat.gov.in Dr. Beena Jain beenaj (at) rrcat.gov.in

Materials & Advanced Accelerator Sciences Division

Dr. Vinit Kumar vinit (at) rrcat.gov.in Dr. M.P. Singh mpsingh (at) rrcat.gov.in

Laser Materials Processing Division

Dr. Tirumala Rao B. trao (at) rrcat.gov.in

Materials Science Section

Shri Salahuddin Khan skhan (at) rrcat.gov.in

Human Resources Development Section

Laser Materials Section

Dr. Sunil Verma sverma (at) rrcat.gov.in

Synchrotrons Utilization Section

Dr. Mohammed Hussein Modi modimh (at) rrcat.gov.in Dr. Mohammed Hussein Modi modimh (at) rrcat.gov.in

Precision Power Supplies Division

Shri Alok Singh aloksingh (at) rrcat.gov.in

Pulsed High Power Microwave Division

Shri Praveen Mohania praveenmohania (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Mahesh Acharya macharya (at) rrcat.gov.in

Accelerator Magnet Technology Division

Dr. Kailash Ruwali ruwali (at) rrcat.gov.in Dr. Kailash Ruwali ruwali (at) rrcat.gov.in

Indus Operations, Alignment & Beam Diagnostics Division

Shri Rajesh Kumar Sahu rksahu (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Pradeep Kant pradeep (at) rrcat.gov.in

Power Converters Division

Shri Alok Singh aloksingh (at) rrcat.gov.in

Industrial Accelerators Division

Shri Vijay Pal Verma vijaypal (at) rrcat.gov.in

Accelerator Control Systems Division

Shri B.S.K. Srivastava bsks (at) rrcat.gov.in

Accelerator Physics Section

Shri Saroj Kumar Jena s_jena (at) rrcat.gov.in

Beamline Engineering Section

Shri Chander Kant ckgarg (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Chander Kant ckgarg (at) rrcat.gov.in

Proton Linac & Superconducting Cavities Division

Shri S. Raghavendra raghu (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Navneet Kumar Sharma navneet (at) rrcat.gov.in

Cryoengineering and Cryomodule Development Division

Shri Pradeep Kumar Kush kush (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Manoj Kumar manojk (at) rrcat.gov.in

RF Systems Division

Dr. Akhilesh Jain ajain (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Narendra Kumar narendra (at) rrcat.gov.in

Ultra High Vacuum Technology Section

Smt. Sujata Joshi sujata (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Digamber P. Yadav dpyadav (at) rrcat.gov.in

Computer Division

Smt. Swati Chaudhari swati (at) rrcat.gov.in

Construction & Services Division

Design & Manufacturing Technology Division

Laser Components Design & Fabrication Division

Shri Anand M. Kher akher (at) rrcat.gov.in
Best viewed in 1024x768 resolution