Web Team

 Web Administrator :  Dr. Anil Rawat  Email :  rawat (at) rrcat.gov.in
 Content Administrator :  Dr. Alpana Rajan  Email :  alpana (at) rrcat.gov.in
     
 Web Site Designed by :  Smt. Swati Chaudhari
 Sh. Diptikant Pathy
 Sh. Manish Manyal
 Sh. Ravindra Tiwari
 Email :  swati (at) rrcat.gov.in
 dkp (at) rrcat.gov.in
 mmanyal (at) rrcat.gov.in
 rtiwari (at) rrcat.gov.in

Division / Section /Lab
Content Manager
English
Hindi
Name Email Name Email

Laser Development & Industrial Applications Division

Dr. Chandra Pal Singh cpsingh (at) rrcat.gov.in

Advanced Lasers & Optics Division

Shri Ishantkumar Ashokkumar Dave ishantdave (at) rrcat.gov.in

Laser Electronics Division

Smt. Jagriti Khanwalkar jagriti (at) rrcat.gov.in Smt. Jagriti Khanwalkar jagriti (at) rrcat.gov.in

Laser Controls & Instrumentation Division

Smt. Shradha Tiwari shradha (at) rrcat.gov.in Smt. Shradha Tiwari shradha (at) rrcat.gov.in

Laser Power Supplies Division

Shri Deepak Naphade naphaded (at) rrcat.gov.in

Fibre Sensors & Optical Spectroscopy Section

Dr. Manoj Kumar Saxena manojsaxena (at) rrcat.gov.in

Laser Plasma Section

Dr. Ajit Upadhyay ajitup (at) rrcat.gov.in

Laser Biomedical Applications Section

Shri Hemant Krishna hkrishna (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri H.S. Patel harish (at) rrcat.gov.in

Materials Science Division

Dr. Salahuddin Khan skhan (at) rrcat.gov.in

Laser Materials Processing Division

Dr. Tirumala Rao B. trao (at) rrcat.gov.in

Human Resource Development Section

Dr. Avijit Chowdhury
Dr. C. Kamal
avijit (at) rrcat.gov.in
ckamal (at) rrcat.gov.in
Dr. M.P. Singh mpsingh (at) rrcat.gov.in

Laser Materials Section

Shri Amit Saxena amitsaxena (at) rrcat.gov.in

Laser Physics Applications Section

Dr. Surjya Prakash Ram spram (at) rrcat.gov.in Dr. Surjya Prakash Ram spram (at) rrcat.gov.in

Synchrotrons Utilization Section

Dr. Mohammed Hussein Modi modimh (at) rrcat.gov.in Dr. Mohammed Hussein Modi modimh (at) rrcat.gov.in

FEL & Utilization Section

Dr. Nageshwar Singh nageshwar (at) rrcat.gov.in

Beam Diagnostics & Coolant Systems Division

Shri Y. Tyagi ytyagi (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Y. Tyagi ytyagi (at) rrcat.gov.in

Accelerator Magnet Technology Division

Shri K. Sreeramulu sreeram (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri K. Sreeramulu sreeram (at) rrcat.gov.in

Precision Power Supplies Division

Shri Yogesh Kelkar kelkar (at) rrcat.gov.in

Power Converters Division

Shri Alok Singh aloksingh (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Vishnu Kumar Gauttam vishnuk (at) rrcat.gov.in

Industrial Accelerators Division

Shri Vijay Pal Verma vijaypal (at) rrcat.gov.in

Accelerator Control Systems Division

Shri B.S.K. Srivastava bsks (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Puneet Maheshwari puneet (at) rrcat.gov.in

Accelerator Physics Section

Shri Saroj Kumar Jena s_jena (at) rrcat.gov.in

Indus Operations & Alignment Section

Shri Rajesh Kumar Sahu rksahu (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Pradeep Kant pradeep (at) rrcat.gov.in

Pulsed High Power Microwave Division

Shri Praveen Mohania praveenmohania (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Mahesh Acharya macharya (at) rrcat.gov.in

RF Systems Division

Dr. Akhilesh Jain ajain (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Narendra Kumar narendra (at) rrcat.gov.in

Superconducting Cavities Development Division

Shri S. Raghavendra raghu (at) rrcat.gov.in

Proton Linac Development Division

Dr. D.V. Ghodke
Shri Krishna Mohan Khare
dvghodke (at) rrcat.gov.in
kmkhare (at) rrcat.gov.in
Dr. Sunil Kumar Jain skjain (at) rrcat.gov.in

Ultra High Vacuum Technology Section

Smt. Sujata Joshi sujata (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Digamber P. Yadav dpyadav (at) rrcat.gov.in

Accelerator & Beam Physics Section

Dr. Amalendu Sharma amalendu (at) rrcat.gov.in Dr. Amalendu Sharma amalendu (at) rrcat.gov.in

Cryomodule Development & Cryoengineering Applications Section

Shri Suresh Chandra Patidar scpatidar (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Suresh Chandra Patidar scpatidar (at) rrcat.gov.in

Computer Division

Smt. Swati Chaudhari swati (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Manish Manyal mmanyal (at) rrcat.gov.in

Design & Manufacturing Technology Division

Shri Sobhan Choudhary sobhan (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Arvind Singh Padiyar arvindsingh (at) rrcat.gov.in

Laser Components Design & Fabrication Section

Shri Anand M. Kher akher (at) rrcat.gov.in

Construction & Services Division

Shri Sandeep Ahlawat ahlawat (at) rrcat.gov.in

Cryogenic Engineering & Cryomagnet Technology Section

Dr. Rajvir Singh Doohan doohan (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Manoj Kumar manojk (at) rrcat.gov.in
Best viewed in 1024x768 resolution