<u>Alumni</u>

LAM-LAB is indebted to its alumni for dedicated efforts to achieve the class-apart status.

Doctoral Candidates

- P Ganesh, (Co-supervisor Prof. R. C. Prasad), IIT Bombay, Mumbai. (Aug 2005 Oct 2011)
- Suyog Jhavar (Co-supervisor Prof. N K Jain), IIT Indore. (July 2010 June 2014)

Postgraduates Students

| Name | Institute |
|-------------------------|---|
| Roassahed Rajaram Walke | Shri Guru Gobind Singhji Institute of Engineering and |
| | Technology, Nanded, Maharashatra |
| Coomar Sudarshan | Veer Surendra Sai University of Technology, Burla, Odhisa |
| Vikas | Homi Bhabha National Institute, RRCAT, Indore |
| Vijay Kumar Bharadwaj | Homi Bhabha National Institute, RRCAT, Indore |
| Sambhav Marskolay | Shri Govindram Seksaria Inst. of Technology and Science, Indore |
| Paresh Deogiri | Shri Guru Gobing Singhji Institute of Engineering and |
| | Technology, Nanded |
| Jitendra Singh | Homi Bhabha National Institute, RRCAT, Indore |
| Arvind Singh Padiyar | Homi Bhabha National Institute, RRCAT, Indore |
| Hareesh Devarkonda | SRM University, Chennai |
| Satish S More | Vishwakarma Institute of Technology, Pune |
| Sohanlal | Homi Bhabha National Institute, RRCAT, Indore |
| Nitin Vyas | Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee |
| Nitin Nigam | Homi Bhabha National Institute, RRCAT, Indore |
| Harshita Kchichi | Shri Govindram Seksaria Inst. of Technology and Science, Indore |
| Suyog Jhawar | Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee |
| Arvind Kumar Lathoria | Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur |
| Dheeraj Gupta | Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee |
| Amit Jain | Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee |
| Ambrish Yadav | Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee |
| Supragya Thakur | Devi Ahilya Vishwavidalaya, Indore |

<u>Undergraduates</u>

| Name | Institute |
|--------------------|---|
| C H Premsingh | Institute of Engineering Technology, DAVV, Indore |
| Sumit Raghuwanshi | Shri Govindram Seksaria Inst. of Technology and Science, Indore |
| Surabhi Bhisht | Uttarakhand Institute of Technology, Dehradun |
| Ravindra Sariya | National Institute of Technology, Warangal |
| Sanjay K Mishra | Shri Govindram Seksaria Inst. of Technology and Science, Indore |
| Sagar Tatipamula | Indian Institute of Technology, Indore |
| Niharika Sharma | Shri Govindram Seksaria Inst. of Technology and Science, Indore |
| Rachit Jain | Acropolis Institute of Technology & Research, Indore |
| Abhishek Jivrag | Jawaharlal Nehru Engineering College, Aurangabad |
| Ankit Kumar Jain | Maharashtra Institute of Technology, Aurangabad |
| Bharat Menon | Birla Institute of Technology & Science Pilani, Goa Campus, Goa |
| Peeyush Nandwana | Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology (VNIT), Nagpur |
| Puneet Pamecha | Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur |
| Anuj Sharma | Institute of Engineering Technology, Indore |
| Apoorva Prabhalkar | Institute of Engineering Technology, Indore |
| Chetan Kaushal | Institute of Engineering Technology, Indore |
| Megha Gupta | Institute of Engineering Technology, Indore |
| Aditya Agarwal | Institute of Engineering Technology, Indore |
| Tarun Jain | Institute of Engineering Technology, Indore |
| Sourabh Chandak | Institute of Engineering Technology Indore |