List of Local Organizing Team Members	
Name	Division
Dr. Alpana Rajan	Computer Division
Dr. M. P. Singh	Laser Plasma Division
Dr. Anand Moorti	Laser Plasma Division
Dr. C. P. Singh	Solid State Lasers Division
Shri A. A. Raju, SAD	Solid State Lasers Division
Shri A.Sukumaran	Administration
Shri Avinendra Kumar, SOD	Computer Division
Shri B. Devadasan	Director's Office.
Shri Babu Ram	Security
Shri Bijaya Kumar Jena	Administration
Shri Dipen M. Vachhani	Solid State Lasers Division
Shri H. Vaswani	Director's Office
Shri Hitendra Singh Chouhan, SOD	Computer Division
Shri M. Bhaskara Prasad	JCFA.
Shri M.P. Kamath	Laser Plasma Division
Shri Manoj Kumar	Solid State Lasers Division
Shri Manoj Kumar Saxena	Solid State Lasers Division
Shri Manoj Kumar, SOC	Cryo-engineering and Cryo-module Development Division
Shri N. K. Sethi	Construction & Services Division
Shri P. Jain	Director's Office
Shri Parivesh Jinwal	Administration
Shri R V Joshi	Construction & Services Division
Shri R. Banwari	IRPSU
Shri Ravindra Khare	Administration
Shri S. D. Meena	Administration
Shri S. K. Joshi, SAE	Cryo-engineering and Cryo-module Development Division
Shri Sajith Kumar T. R.	Solid State Lasers Division
Shri Sandeep Talwar	Laser Systems Engineering Section
Shri Shailendra K Shukla	Fire & Safety Section
Shri Vijay Bhawsar	Solid State Lasers Division
Shri Akhilesh B. Pathak	Construction & Services Division
Shri Hari Prakash Kaushik	Security
Shri Hemant Chitre	Laser Electronics Support Division
Shri J.K. Lohani	Accounts
Shri Jayakumar C.	Construction & Services Division
Shri John Raju	Construction & Services Division
Shri Sunil Kumar Sharma	Solid State Laser Division
Shri. A. R. Nirpharake	Director's Office
Shri. B. S. Muchhal	Administration
Smt. Dimple Verma,SOD	Indus Operations, Beam Dynamics & Diagnostics Division