SrNo.	Name	Unit
1	Dr. Rajni Pande	BARC, Mumbai
2	Dr. Shweta Roy	BARC, Mumbai
3	Shri Piyush Jain	BARC, Mumbai
4	Dr. Jose Mathew	BARC, Mumbai
5	Smt. Sonal Sharma	BARC, Mumbai
6	Shri Sumit Garg	BARC, Mumbai
7	Shri Abhishek Pathak	BARC, Mumbai
8	Shri D. Joyson Derose	BARC, Mumbai
9	Shri Aravind T	BARC, Mumbai
10	Shri Rajesh K. Sachan	BARC, Mumbai
11	Shri Chetan Khunt	BARC, Mumbai
12	Shri Y.T. Kumbhar	BARC, Mumbai
13	Shri R. S. Nair	BARC, Mumbai
14	Shri Jitendra Kumar	BARC, Mumbai
15	Shri Naveen Kumar	BARC, Mumbai
16	Shri Satish Bharti	BARC, Mumbai
17	Dr. B.V. Rama Rao	BARC, Mumbai
18	Shri G.D. Randale	BARC, Mumbai
19	Shri Vikas Teotia	BARC, Mumbai
20	Shri Praveenkumar Suggisetti	BARC, Mumbai
21	Shri Sandip Shrotriya	BARC, Mumbai
22	Kum. Elina Mishra	BARC, Mumbai
23	Shri Alok Ghosh	RRCAT, Indore
24	Shri Aman Bajaj	RRCAT, Indore
25	Shri S.S.K. Sonti	IUAC, New Delhi
26	Shri K.K. Mistri	IUAC, New Delhi
27	Shri V.K. Srivastava	RRCAT, Indore
28	Shri Manish Bagre	RRCAT, Indore
29	Shri Anand Yadav	RRCAT, Indore
30	Shri Syed Moulali	RRCAT, Indore
31	Shri Shashikant Suhane	RRCAT, Indore
32	Shri Santosh Kumar Chauhan	RRCAT, Indore
33	Shri Kinsuk Kumar Das	RRCAT, Indore
34	Shri Amar Singh	RRCAT, Indore
35	Shri S.V. Kokil	RRCAT, Indore
36	Shri Kuldeep Kumar Singh	RRCAT, Indore
37	Shri Anurag Chaturvedi	RRCAT, Indore
38	Shri Nitin Nigam	RRCAT, Indore
39 40	Shri Nitesh Tiwari	RRCAT, Indore
41	Shri Deepak Kumar Sharma Shri Pritam Singh Bagduwal	RRCAT, Indore RRCAT, Indore
42	Shri Alok Kumar Gupta	RRCAT, Indore
42	Siiri Alok Kulliai Gupta	MICAT, IIIUUTE

	geswara Rao	RRCAT, Indore
44 Kum. Krit	i Pathak	RRCAT, Indore
45 Shri Rupu	l Ghosh	RRCAT, Indore
46 Shri Shail	esh G. Gilankar	RRCAT, Indore
47 Shri Rajvi	r Singh Doohan	RRCAT, Indore
48 Shri Hem	ant Kumar Patel	RRCAT, Indore
49 Shri Vivel	x Nema	RRCAT, Indore
50 Shri Rekh	ya Naika	RRCAT, Indore
51 Shri Abhis	shek Jain	RRCAT, Indore
52 Shri Ashis	h Kumar Shukla	RRCAT, Indore
53 Shri Man	oj Kumar	RRCAT, Indore
54 Shri Ankit	Tiwari	RRCAT, Indore
55 Shri Rishi	Kant Sharma	RRCAT, Indore
56 Shri Yash	want D. Wanmode	RRCAT, Indore
57 Shri Vikas	Rajput	RRCAT, Indore
58 Shri Deoc	atta Baxy	RRCAT, Indore
59 Shri Prave	een Mohania	RRCAT, Indore
60 Shri Ashis	h Mahawar	RRCAT, Indore
61 Shri Kunv	er Adarsh Pratap Singh	RRCAT, Indore
62 Shri Prasa	inta Kumar Jana	RRCAT, Indore
63 Shri Arup	Ratan Jana	RRCAT, Indore
64 Shri Muki	esh Kumar Pal	RRCAT, Indore
65 Shri Ram	Prakash	RRCAT, Indore
66 Shri Amit	Chauhan	RRCAT, Indore
67 Shri A.C. I	Holikatti	RRCAT, Indore
68 Shri T. Ve	erbhadraiah	RRCAT, Indore
69 Shri Arvin	d Singh Padiyar	RRCAT, Indore
70 Shri Rajiv	/ Kumar Arora	RRCAT, Indore
71 Shri Sanj	ay Sharma	RRCAT, Indore
72 Ms. Paru		RRCAT, Indore
73 Ms. Rink	i Dhingra	RRCAT, Indore
	in Fatnani	RRCAT, Indore
75 Shri Akh	lesh Jain	RRCAT, Indore
76 Shri B.B.	Shrivastava	RRCAT, Indore
77 Shri Akas	sh Deep	RRCAT, Indore
	eshna Seth	VECC, Kolkata
70 Claus Duran	ab Bhattacharyyay	VECC, Kolkata
79 Shri Prar	iab bilattacilai yyay	VLCC, KOIKata