	BARC TRA	INING SCHO	OOL at RRCAT (LIST OF BATCH TOPPER	RS)	
S.No.	Name	Discipline	University	Batch	Placement
1	Shri Raktim Dasgupta	Electronics	University of Calcutta, Calcutta	First	RRCAT
2	Shri Alam Anoop Singh Walia	Electronics	Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar	Second	RRCAT
3	Shri Vishnu Kumar	Physics	Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak	Third	RRCAT
4	Kum. Sudeshna Seth	Electrical	Jadavpur University, Kolkata	Fourth	VECC
5	Kum. Sunita Rani	Physics	Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak	Fifth	RRCAT
6	Ku. Sonal Jain	Electronics	Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur C.G.	Sixth	BARC
7	Kum. Rinki Upadhyay	Electrical	University of Rajasthan, Jaipur	Seventh	RRCAT
8	Shri Sudip Kumar Nath	Physics	University of Calcutta	Eight	RRCAT
9	Kum. Priyanka Sharma	Physics	University of Rajasthan, Jaipur	Nineth	RRCAT
10	Shri Deepak Daiya	Physics	Jai Narain Vyas University, Jodhpur	Tenth	RRCAT
11	Shri Mohit Bansal	Electronics	U.P. Technical University, Lucknow	Eleventh	RRCAT
12	Shri Shoubhik Chakraborty	Electronics	National Institute of Technology, Silchar	Twelth	RRCAT
13	Shri Pratanu Chakraborty	Physics	University of Calcutta	Thirteenth	VECC, Advanced RIB Facility Ph-2
14	Ms. Snigdha Singh	Electronics	University of Allahabad	Fourteenth	PG – IADD, Mumbai
15	Shri Bujagouni Karthik Goud	Physics	IIT-BHU, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh	Fifteenth	A&MPD, BARC-Vizag
16	Shri Mayank Chaturvedi	Physics	IIT-Bombay, Mumbai	Sixteenth	RRCAT
17	Kum. Ayushi Trivedi	Physics	University of Lucknow	Seventeenth	RRCAT
20	Ms. Shruti Gupta	Physics	IIT Bombay	Twentieth	SUS, RRCAT
21	Shri Pokharkar Rahul Rohidas	Electronics	VNIT Nagpur	Twenty First	RRCAT
22	Shri Ashok Kumar Sahoo	Electronics	IIT, Kharagpur	Twenty Second	RRCAT

Note: BARC Training School at RRCAT had no trainee scientific officer (TSO) from OCES-2017 (18<sup>th</sup> Batch) and OCES-2018 (19<sup>th</sup> Batch) for training.