BARC TRAINING SCHOOL at RRCAT, 22nd BATCH

Rank	Name	Discipline	University	Allotted to	Programme/Work Location
1.	Shri Ashok Kumar Sahoo	Electronics	IIT, Kharagpur	RRCAT	FSOSS, RRCAT
2.	Shri Divyansh Pandey	Physics	IIT, Roorkee	RRCAT	ABPS, RRCAT
3.	Kum. Kavita Bhatt	Physics	Govind Ballabh Pant University of Agriculture & Technology	RRCAT	APSUD, RRCAT
4.	Kum. Shivangi Bidoliya	Physics	Dr. Harisingh Gour Vishwavidyalaya, Sagar	RRCAT	LPD, RRCAT
5.	Shri Pankaj Pant	Physics	Kumaun University, Nainital	VECC	ENPD, PG, VECC
6.	Shri Bonagiri Bhanu Prakash	Electronics	Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies, Basar	RRCAT	APSD, RRCAT
7.	Shri Subhash Kesharwani	Electrical	Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya,Bhopal	RRCAT	C&SD, RRCAT
8.	Shri Piyush Kumar	Electronics	MNNIT, Allahabad, Prayagraj	RRCAT	LED, RRCAT
9.	Shri Tadi Dinesh Kiran	Electronics	Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada	BARC	EmA&ID, BARC
10.	Shri Arkaprabha Bhowmik	Physics	University of Kalyani	BARC	SSPD, BARC
11.	Shri Pavan Joshi	Physics	Kumaun University, Nainital	BARC	IADD, BARC
12.	Shri Deepak	Physics	Kurukshetra University,	BARC	APPD, BARC
13.	Shri Niklesh Kashyap	Electronics	NIT, Delhi	RRCAT	SCDD,RRCAT
14.	Shri Partha Pratim De	Physics	IISER, Kolkata	BARC	NPD (BARC-TIFR), BARC