BARC, TRAINING SCHOOL, RRCAT, 13 th BATCH					
Rank*	Name	Discipline	University	Allotted to	Programme/Work Location
1	Shri Pratanu Chakraborty	Physics	University of Calcutta	VECC	Advanced RIB Facility Ph-2
2	Shri Aniket Chowdhury	Physics	IIT Delhi, Delhi	RRCAT	LBAID, RRCAT
3	Ms. Kriti Pathak	Electronics	Jai Narain Vyas University, Jodhpur, Raj.	RRCAT	LPD, RRCAT
4	Ms. Jyoti Sharma	Physics	University of Delhi, Delhi	RRCAT	LMDDD, RRCAT
5	Shri Mohammad Soharab	Physics	University of Allahabad, Allahabad	RRCAT	RFSD, RRCAT
6	Ms. Sona Chandran P	Physics	University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad	RRCAT	MAASD (FELL), RRCAT
7	Shri Rahul Rana	Electronics	University of Delhi	BARC	Accelerator Programme at RRCAT, Indore; PLSCD (ISL), RRCAT
8	Shri Manish Pathak	Physics	University of Allahabad, Allahabad	RRCAT	ACBDD, RRCAT
9	Shri Hitendra Yadav	Electronics	Uttar Pradesh Technical University, Lucknow	BARC	BARC Trombay (E& IG) and after 2 years at BARC Facility, Vizag
10	Shri Udai Giri Pratap Singh Sachan	Electronics	Uttar Pradesh Technical University, Lucknow	BARC	Accelerator Programme at RRCAT, Indore; MAASD (ABPL), RRCAT
11	Shri Ram Prakash	Physics	IIT Kanpur, Kanpur, U.P.	VECC	Advanced RIB Facility Ph-2, VECC
12	Shri Ekansh Mishra	Electronics	Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal	BARC	E&ED, BARC Facility, Vizag
13	Shri Mentes Jose	Physics	University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad	BARC	BARC Trombay (IADD) and after 2 years at BARC Facility, Vizag
14	Shri Ravindra Singh Rawat	Physics	H.N.B. Garhwal University, Srinagar, Uttrakhand	BARC	BARC Trombay (ATDS) and after 2 years at BARC Facility, Vizag