BARC, TRAINING SCHOOL, RRCAT, 10 th BATCH				
S.No.	Name	Discipline	University	Placement
1	Shri Firoz Alam	Electrical	Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh	BARC
2	Shri Priyabrata Jenamani	Electrical	Biju Patnaik University of Technology, Rourkela	VECC
3	Shri Sivananda Reddy Thondapu	Electrical	Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad	RRCAT
4	Shri Rahul Jain	Electronics	Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal	RRCAT
5	Shri Dheeraj Sharma	Electronics	Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal	RRCAT
6	Shri Saurabh Mishra	Electronics	Jai Narain Vyas University, Jodhpur	BARC
7	Shri Kunver Adarsh Pratap Singh	Electronics	U.P. Technical University, Lucknow	RRCAT
8	Shri Mobin Joseph Puthiakulangara	Electronics	University of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram	IGCAR
9	Kum. Payal Singhai	Electronics	Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal	VECC
10	Shri Rohit Mishra	Electronics	U.P. Technical University, Lucknow	RRCAT
11	Shri Hitesh Mohanlal Kewlani	Electronics	Veer Narmad South Gujarat University, Surat	BARC
12	Shri Sreejith S.	Electronics	University of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram	IGCAR
13	Shri Chiranjit Debnath	Physics	Bengal Engineering and Science University, Howrah	RRCAT
14	Kum. Madhusmita Baral	Physics	Utkal University, Bhubaneswar	RRCAT
15	Kum. Rita Behera	Physics	Utkal University, Bhubaneswar	BARC
16	Kum. Sonali Parashar	Physics	Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi	BARC
17	Shri Vikas Kumar Sahu	Physics	University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad	RRCAT
18	Shri Pradeep Kumar Gupta	Physics	University of Allahabad	RRCAT
19	Shri Vivek Singh	Physics	Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi	RRCAT
20	Shri Balmukund Shukla	Physics	Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi	IGCAR
21	Shri Khan Mohammad Khan	Physics	University of Rajasthan, Jaipur	RRCAT
22	Shri Deepak Daiya	Physics	Jai Narain Vyas University, Jodhpur	RRCAT
23	Shri Abdul Wahid	Physics	University of Calcutta	BARC