BARC, TRAINING SCHOOL, RRCAT, 1 st BATCH				
S.No.	Name	Discipline	University	Placement
1	Shri Rishi Pal Yadav	Electronics	Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak	RRCAT
2	Shri Raktim Dasgupta	Electronics	University of Calcutta, Calcutta	RRCAT
3	Shri Rajendra Kumar Deo	Electronics	Vinoba Bhave University, Hazaribag	RRCAT
4	Shri Ravinder Kumar	Electronics	Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak	BARC
5	Shri Samit Bandyopadhyay	Electronics	Calcutta University	VECC
6	Shri Chander Kant	Electronics	University of Pune, Pune	RRCAT
7	Shri Arup Lal Chakraborty	Electronics	University of Kalyani, Kalyani	RRCAT
8	Shri Amalendu Sharma	Physics	Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer	RRCAT
9	Shri Shivanand Chaurasia	Physics	Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi	BARC
10	Shri Mukesh Kumar	Physics	Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak	RRCAT
11	Shri Dipak Kumar Baisnab	Physics	The University of Burdwan, West Bengal	IGCAR
12	Shri Paritosh Sing Babu	Physics	The University of Burdwan, West Bengal	VECC