BARC, TRAINING SCHOOL, RRCAT, 5 th BATCH				
S.No.	Name	Discipline	University	Placement
1.	Kum. Mandeep Kaur	Electrical	Shri G.S. Institute of Technology and Sciences, Indore	BARC
2.	Shri Vishal Mandloi	Electrical	Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidhyalaya, Bhopal	RRCAT
3.	Shri Pritam Singh Bagduwal	Electronics	Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidhyalaya, Bhopal	RRCAT
4.	Shri Devendra Ramesh Bhale	Electronics	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabad	VECC
5.	Shri Sudheer K. Mohammed	Electronics	University of Kerala	BARC
6.	Shri Ayukt Kumar Pathak	Electronics	Devi Ahilya Vishwa Vidyalaya, Indore	RRCAT
7.	Shri Jogender Saini	Electronics	University of Rajasthan	VECC
8.	Shri Atul Soni	Electronics	Devi Ahilya Vishwa Vidyalaya, Indore	BARC
9.	Shri Uday Chakravarty	Physics	Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi	RRCAT
10.	Kum. Usha Chaturvedi	Physics	Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal	RRCAT
11.	Shri Ajeet Kumar	Physics	Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur	RRCAT
12.	Kum. Asmita Malik	Physics	Punjabi University	RRCAT
13.	Kum Itisri Kalpana Nayak	Physics	Utkal University, Bhubaneswar	RRCAT
14.	Kum. Sunita Rani	Physics	Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak	RRCAT
15.	Shri R.M. Sarguna	Physics	University of Madras, Chennai	IGCAR
16.	Shri Sachin Kumar Srivastava	Physics	Deen Dayal Upadhyay Gorakhpur University, Gorakhpur	IGCAR
17.	Shri Shashi Chandra Lal Srivastava	Physics	Deen Dayal Upadhyay Gorakhpur University, Gorakhpur	BARC
18.	Shri Tirumala Prasad Tenka	Physics	Andhra University	RRCAT
19.	Shri Subhajit Waugh	Physics	National Institute of Technology, Rourkela	RRCAT