## **List of Selected Candidates for YSRP-13**

Sr. No.	Name	Institute
1.	Ms. Aditi Luthra	NIT, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
2.	Mr. Ankit Agrawal	NIT, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
3.	Ms. Divya Jain	MNIT, Jaipur, Rajasthan
4.	Mr. Haidar Ali Zaidi	Jamia Millia Islamia, Delhi
5.	Mr. Harikrishnan T.	Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
6.	Mr. Kamal Tolani	MANIT, Bhopal, M.P.
7.	Ms. Kavya H. Rao	CUSAT, Cochin, Kerala
8.	Mr. Krishna Kumar	KIIT University, Bhubaneswar, Odisha
9.	Ms. Mansi Rankawat	DA-IICT, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
10.	Ms. Pranjali Sharma	IIT- BHU, Varanasi, U.P.
11.	Mr. Shantanu Karmarkar	MIT, Manipal, Karnataka
12.	Ms. Shruti Sinha	Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Katra, J & K